Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve West

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve West
"Great customer service and prompt responses to questions. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with."

Kaylee Jasperson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Jasperson
"I've had my insurance through Bethany Harbin's office for over 10 years in Nashville. They have always been so easy to work with and I couldn't recommend them more!"

Kayla Tagg

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tagg
"We have used Bethany Harbin as our insurance agent for the past 10 years and have yet to be disappointed! Communication is awesome and services exceed our expectations. It's nice to know they are more than just an insurance company.. they feel more like family.."

Jim Vanderpool

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vanderpool
"Great People and Great Service. I had a unique situation and the Harbin Team helped me find an solution that didn't break the bank. Highly Recommend!"

Alan Proctor

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Proctor
"I have been with State Farm for years, I recently filed a claim as we had a significant storm pass by that left many of my neighbors and myself with damaged roofs due to the size of the hail. I hired an independent roofer to come to check for damage and they noted several areas which were affected by the hail. I reached out to my agent who assisted in filing a claim with corporate. An inspector came out a few weeks later and concluded there was no hail damage. I thought that was strange as the roofer I hired found and photographed images of my roof and the damages due to the storm. I let it go and carried on. It was a couple of months later and I noticed 5 neighbors that were within eyesight were in the process of installing a new roof. I walked down to talk to each of them and all of them said that the storm that came through, caused serious damage to their roof and their insurance company was approving a new roof. I decided to call my agent back and push the issue a little harder. How did this storm damage every other roof in my neighborhood but not mine... sounds a bit suspicious to me. I called back and was told they would send out another inspector. The inspector's name was Bitten, and I waited 3 days to hear from him. After not receiving a call from Bitten, I called him. I left him a message. I waited a few more days, no return call. I called again, another voicemail. I called the next day and the following day, but still no return call. I called him 4 times in one week with no response. I wasn't asking for an immediate solution to the problem, simply to confirm when he would be able to come out and inspect my roof. I received a call back a week later, he was on vacation. No out-of-office voicemail, and nothing from his colleagues stating that he was out. We finally scheduled a time for him to show up, and because of the rain that has recently passed through, he is unable to inspect my roof. This has delayed the roof inspection another 2 weeks. To add insult to injury my roof was damaged in a wind storm in the midst of trying to reach Bitten and there are missing shingles on my roof. I have covered my exposed roof but am still waiting on a dang inspection. I have absolutely no end in a sight, I don't know when I am going to hear back from State Farm on my new claim for wind. I don't know when my roof will be fixed. It has been so exhausting and frustrating dealing with them. I have to consistently follow up with them to make sure my claim is followed up. I have a 9-month-old and life is pure chaos now, babysitting State Farm just adds to my stress. I would stay away from State Farm, they are great with taking your money, but resolving any claims are issues, is a complete nightmare."

Matt

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Bethany and her team are communicative, proactive, and caring. I’m my recent water damage claim, I felt like I had a whole team around me helping me navigate it, and it was clear they set me up with the right coverage so that all the damage was covered. Can’t recommend these guys enough!"

Todd Jarrell

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jarrell
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"

Taylor Brown

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"Bethany and her team are absolutely fantastic. I actually deal with more of her team such as Tracey and Raegan. It just goes to show how great leadership builds a great foundation. Her team assists me almost same day, and I feel like my requests/needs are always viewed as a priority. If you want expert assistance and world class customer service - I’d give Bethany’s office a call immediately."

beth baxter

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth baxter
"Tracey has been incredibly patient, understanding, and encouraging as I went through the difficult process of damage to my home. He was always there if I had a question or a concern about anything."

David Wit

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wit
"The entire team at Bethany Harbin State Farm has been great for the 6 years we have been with them. Bethany always responds quickly, even when we were in Italy and had an issue come up. We have priced State Farm against those supposed services that will save you hundreds, not a one could match our coverage."

steve roberts

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve roberts
"I've been with them for a few decades and they have always been good about everything including claims. I have five policies with them."

Donald Cox

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Cox
"AM TREATED LIKE FAMILY. MAKES EVERY EFFORT TO FULFILL YOUR REQUIREMENTS FROM WHAT THEY HAVE AVAILABLE FROM STATE FARM. TREAT YOU LIKE YOU ARE FAMILY. THEY WERE RECOMMENDED THROUGH MY PREVIOUS STATE FARM AGENCY FROM FAMILY HAVING PRIOR EXPERIENCE WITH THEM. I DEAL WITH RAEGAN AND COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED!!!! I REALLY LIKE DEALING WITH HER!!!!"

Aaron Long

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Long
"Bethany and team were incredibly helpful and able to provide me with the insurance I needed at an affordable rate. I recommend Bethany to anyone and everyone!"

Warren Sevigny

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Sevigny
"I’ve been with Bethany for a little over a year and have nothing but great things to say. Great coverage and even better people!"

Austin Breckenridge

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Breckenridge
"I highly recommend this agency. Best customer service I’ve ever received from an insurance company. They go above and beyond and truly care about your insurance needs and concerns."

Tim Fowler

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Fowler
"Excellent Team to work with!"

Chad Barth

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Barth
"Amazing customer service each and every time! Very knowledgeable and always keeping me up to speed on accounts and providing regular assessments and updates when needed. Best insurance firm in the business by far!!!"

karen baker

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen baker
"My experience was awesome. Raegan Harbin was a delight to work with and very informative on what would best suit my insurance needs."

Andrew Lee

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lee
"This office has been amazing in helping me and my wife with me and my wife’s car, house, etc.! Sadly I had to file an insurance claim but their office has been amazing and helping me through the process! Highly recommend!"

Angie Griffith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Griffith
"Bethany has been my insurance agent for a few years, and my experience has been nothing but positive! She and her staff are incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond (which I appreciate VERY much)! 10/10 recommend!"

Doug Hudson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hudson
"Awesome customer service and I love that I can request updates to my policy via text. Team is super responsive!"

Ying Kenney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Kenney
"Raegan is awesome! She fully understands our various insurance needs and always thinks for her customers. She is very friendly and kind. I recommend her!"

Noah Roof

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Roof
"My family has used insurance through Bethany’s team for years. I recently had the pleasure of starting on my own insurance journey with my new house and car. We’ve gotten several quotes for different bundles and prices, and The Harbins by far asked the most questions and we’re the most caring to make sure we were set up exactly how we needed to be. I will recommend them to everyone."

angela mcandrew

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angela mcandrew
"As a mortgage lender I send all of my clients to Raegan at Bethany Harbin State Farm. She has not only saved my clients a lot of money, but myself as well."

Micah Hinchman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Hinchman
"Bethany has insured my vehicles, home, equipment and farm for just over 5 years now. As a Nashville Native, she surpasses any insurance agent in middle Tennessee that I have ever worked with. I have been impressed since day one and enjoy walking in to see her and her family."